Huddersfield Junior Cricket League 

sellers.png
 

Representative Teams

 

Joe Lumb U17

Manager – Roger Peaker
28 Midway, South Crosland, Huddersfield, HD4 7DA
Tel: 01484 667787 Mob: 07889 847055
Email: rpeaker@yahoo.com

YJCF U15

Manager – Greg Finn
Mobile: 07429 016181

YJCF U13

Manager – Lee Booth
31 Town Moor Lane, Thurstonland, Huddersfield
Tel: 01484 662 348, Mobile 07544 885474
Email: boothby105@googlemail.com

YJCF U11

Manager – Ian Livesey
212 Barnsley Road, Flockton, Wakefield WF4 4AB
Tel: 01924 848613, Mobile: 07929 112890
Email: ian_livesey_100@hotmail.co.uk

HJCL U9

Manager - David Cocking
10 Mill Close, Millmoor Road, Meltham, Huddersfield, HD9 5JQ
Tel: 01484 854734, Mobile: 07852 386119
Email: davecocking@hotmail.co.uk

All player recommendations are encouraged but should come from

Club Team Managers to Representative Team Managers

 

The Joe Lumb Competition 2018 - Under 17

 

Sunday 29th April 1.00 pm

Huddersfield v Barnsley
Thongsbridge CC, HD9 7RY.

Sunday 13th May

Bradford v Huddersfield
Keighley CC, BD21 3EX. 1:00pm

Sunday 27th May

N-Yorks / S-Durham v Huddersfield
Stokesley CC, TS9 5JG. 1:00pm

Sunday 24th June

Huddersfield v York
Broad Oak CC, HD7 5TE. 1:00pm

Sunday 5th August  

Semi Final
Venue TBA

Sunday 26th August

Joe Lumb Final
Venue TBA

Sunday 2nd September

Jack Lee Trophy Final
Venue TBA

 

Yorkshire Junior Cricket Festival 2018

 

Under 15 - 11am Start

Sunday 29th July
Hambleton v Huddersfield

Sunday 5th August
Huddersfield v York

Monday 6th August
Huddersfield v Halifax

Tuesday 7th August
Barnsley v Huddersfield

Thursday 9th August
Semi-Final

Friday 10th August
Final

Under 13 - 11am Start

Monday 30th July
Wetherby v Huddersfield

Tuesday 31st July
Huddersfield v Pontefract

Wednesday 1st August
Nidderdale v Huddersfield

Thursday 2nd August
Semi-Final

Friday 3rd August
Final

Under 11 - 11am Start

Sunday 1st July
Nidderdale v Huddersfield

Sunday 8th July
Huddersfield v Halifax

Sunday 15th July
Hambleton v Huddersfield

Sunday 22nd July
Semi-Final

Sunday 29th July
Final

Under 9

Sunday 3rd June
Qualifying v Heavy Woollen & Barnsley

Sunday 24th June
Final